[DL] [Call to Participate] Joint Ontology Summit 2015 on Smart Networked Systems & IoT (Jan 22 virtual, no fee)

Ontology Summit . ontolog.community at gmail.com
Tue Jan 20 15:53:00 CET 2015


The theme of this year's Ontology Summit is *Internet of Things: Toward
Smart Networked Systems and Societies* and over the next three months, we
will explore how ontologies can play a significant role in the realization
of smart networked systems and societies in the Internet of Things.

You are cordially invited to our next session this coming Thursday January
22 on the topic
*Related Standards and Synergies for Emerging IoT Ontologies*
There is no fee and the meeting is virtual.
An ICS file for your calendar is attached if the listserv supports the
feature.

* Date: Thursday, 22-Jan-2015

* Start-time: 9:30am PST / 12:30pm EST / 6:30pm CEST / 5:30pm BST / 1730
UTC
** world clock:
http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?iso=20150122T1230&p1=179

** Duration: ~2.0 hours

All other details can be found at

http://ontolog-02.cim3.net/wiki/ConferenceCall_2015_01_22

and the main Ontology Summit page at
http://ontolog-02.cim3.net/wiki/OntologySummit2015

- Michael Gruninger and Mark Underwood
Chairs, Ontology Summit 2015
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <https://mailman.informatik.uni-bremen.de/pipermail/dl/attachments/20150120/1ecda490/attachment.html>
-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: Joint_Ontology_Summit_2015_on_Smart_Networked_Systems__IoT_Track_D_Session_1.ics
Type: text/calendar
Size: 1557 bytes
Desc: not available
URL: <https://mailman.informatik.uni-bremen.de/pipermail/dl/attachments/20150120/1ecda490/attachment.ics>


More information about the dl mailing list